top of page

Officers & Leadership

Current 2021 Leadership Team

If you wish to contact SPC leadership, please use our Contact Us page and select the appropriate person or role.

Robin Hoffman*
Vice President
Steve Tarr*
Ed Springer*
Robert DeVries*
Immediate Past President
Steve Hoffman*
North Region Director
Milt Weisman*
South Region Director
Sean Salthouse*
Membership Chair
Vicki Hempel
Charity Chair
Rachel Henry-Johnson
Safety Chair/Insurance Coordinator
Cindy Hambidge
Dealer Liaison & DE/AutoX Co-Chair
Ken Marshall
DE/AutoX Co-Chair
Carmen DeVito
Touring Chair
Steve “Wojo” Wojcicki
Technical Chair
Rob VanName
Social Chair
Jay McGrath
Special Events Chair
Steve Tarr
Badge Lady
Elissia Bennice
Alex and Jennifer Harber
Social Media Chair
Ryan Gorsuch
Steve Hoffman
Concours Chair
Jurgen Schwanitz
Escape Velocity Editor
Sue Kee
Escape Velocity Graphic Artist
Harry Allen
National President
Tom Gorsuch

*Board Members Voting Members

Space Coast Region Salutes its Past Presidents

The Porsche Club of America has over 90,000 members. It is the largest such organization in the world. At the regional level, PCA is an entirely volunteer organization driven by Porsche enthusiasm. The Space Coast Region owes its existence today to the character of club members of the last 50 years. The following is a list of Space Coast Region Past Presidents. Each President served for years in other officer and volunteer positions leading up to and following their most active role and led a team of worthy officers. We salute our Past Presidents and honor their fine efforts that are our legacy.

1968 – Bob Nelson
1969 – Jack C. Conrad
1970/1971 – Jon Brooker
1972 – Roy Ferry
1973/1974 – Howell O. Hilton
1975 – Stella K. Murdock
1976 – Lee M. Payne
1977/1978 – Stella K. Murdock
1979/1980 – John M. Kennedy
1981 – John A. Murdock
1982/1983 – Dee Kindl
1984 – Dan Cleary
1985 – Stella K. Murdock
1986 – Don Miller
1987 – Steve Dagley
1988/1989 – Jim Halloran
1990/1991 – Vincent S. Lamb
1992 – Steve Dagley
1993 – Ron Golden
1994/1995 – John Stephens
1996 – Steve Dagley
1997/1998 – John Rower
1999/2000 – Kirk E. Stowers
2001 – Jack Chandler
2002 – Greg Lowdermilk
2003/2004 – Steve Dagley
2005/2006 – Guillermo Gutierrez
2007/2008 – Tom Gorsuch
2009/2010 – Ralph Fritsche
2011 – David O’Neal
2012/2013 – Steve Hoffman
2014/2015 – Lou Linden
2016/2017 – Scott Kee
2018/2019 – Carmen DeVito
2020/2021 – Robin Hoffman

Special thanks go to the staff members/guests from Porsche Melbourne. They enhance our ownership experience on a daily basis. We also thank the dealership for its financial support of our events. The growth our club has achieved would not have been possible without the commitment of Shay Rowe.

bottom of page